Contact Form













Contact info

AddressJohn Dwyer Park, 16 Oleander Parade, Caringbah NSW 2229

Maile-mail address: info@burraneerrugby.com

Phonephone: 0457 300 135

POSITION NAME PHONE & EMAIL
President Allen de Soza

0417 467 479  
E: burraneerpresident@gmail.com

Senior Vice-President David Waugh 0457 300 135 

E:dw@ausreo.com.au

Secretary Amanda Mills 0413 525433  
E:burrarugby@outlook.com

Treasurer James Barton

0402 134009 -jamesbarton@optusnet.com.au

Assistant Treasurer Danielle Steen 0417 682929 E:daniellelrogers@hotmail.com

Director of Facilities / Special Projects
Matthew Kennedy
0419 948167

E:matthewkennedy@nbnco.com.au

Director of Registrations Craig Mills 

burraneerregistrar@gmail.com
ph:0413 525422

Director of Junior Rugby Simon Bennett

Stephen Murphy

 simon@southernwaters.com.au

stephen@proconmrm.com.au

Director of Senior Rugby Sam Atkinson 0487 338042
E:atkinsonsamuel12@gmail.com

Director of Communications Danielle Steen  0417 682 929  
E:daniellelrogers@hotmail.com
 Director of Girls Rugby  Dave Chapman  0415 574091 E:chapmandave450@yahoo.com.au

Director of Merchandise  Jodie Waugh 

Janelle de Soza

 burra.apparel@gmail.com 
Director of Mini Rugby  Lisa Metcalfe

lisa@jrmhospitality.com.au

 

OTHER ROLES / Co-cordinators:

   
Canteen Fiona Barton Helen Wihare fionaphelps@hotmail.com helenoftoy@hotmail.com
Bar  
PatronSteve Pocklington
spocklington@teamworks.net.au
 0413 074 333
Child ProtectionAshley Goldsboroughashley@dimension1.com.au  
0419 55 88 60
 Club Awards Shane Ewings 
0431 586 362
shane1.ewings@united.com