Contact Form













Contact info

AddressJohn Dwyer Park, 16 Oleander Parade, Caringbah NSW 2229

Maile-mail address: info@burraneerrugby.com

Phonephone: 0457 300 135

POSITION NAME PHONE & EMAIL
President Allen de Soza

0417 467 479  
E:allendaviddesoza@gmail.com

Senior Vice-President David Waugh 0457 300 135 

E: burraneerpresident@gmail.com

Secretary Danielle Steen 0417 682 929  
E:burrarugby@outlook.com

Treasurer Steve Pocklington

0413 074 333 - spocklington@teamworks.net.au

Assistant Treasurer James Barton E: jamesbarton@optusnet.com.au

Director of Facilities David Waugh 0457 300 135

E: burraneerpresident@gmail.com

Director of Registrations Craig Mills 

burraneerregistrar@gmail.com
ph:0411 700 553 

craig.r.mills1@bigpond.com

Director of Junior Rugby Simon Bennett

Stephen Murphy

Phil Kiehne

 simon@southernwaters.com.au

stephen@proconmrm.com.au

 

Director of Senior Rugby Sam Atkinson 0403 633 211  
E:atkinsonsamuel12@gmail.com

Director of Communications Danielle Steen (Until Filled) 0417 682 929  
E:burrarugby@outlook.com
 Director of Projects   Matthew Kennedy  0419 948 167

E:matthewkennedy@nbnco.com.au

Director of Club Development Grant Skelton  
     

OTHER ROLES OR TASKS REQUIRED:

Gear StewardJanelle & JodieE: burra.apparel@gmail.com
Canteen Fiona Barton Helen Wihare fionaphelps@hotmail.com helenoftoy@hotmail.com
BarDavid Waughburraneerpresident@gmail.com
Website & Social MediaJames Morgan0468 495848 E:james@axs2.com.au
NewslettersJames Morgan0468 495848   E:james@axs2.com.au
Registrar Leanne DransfieldE:burraneerregistrar@gmail.com
SponsorshipGrant Skelton 
Minis (u/6s – u/9s)Kate Newman0435 945 246 E:newman13106@gmail.com
Child Protection Officer Ashley Goldsboroughashley@dimension1.com.au
Social OrganiserVacant – please make enquiries to secretary 
Club AwardsShane Ewingsshaneewings@optusnet.com.au
NewslettersDanielle Steenburrarugby@outlook.com
MastersJames Bartonjamesbarton@optusnet.com.au
WebsiteJames Morganjames@axs2.com.au
 U14's Fiji Tour  David Waugh burraneerpresident@gmail.com